Tag Archive for wu tang

Raekwon On When The Wu Fell Apart (Video)

Throw up the dubs

Raekwon reflects on his career with Wu-Tang and how branching out into solo careers took away from the group.

Wu-Tang (feat. Ghostface Killah, Termanology & Action Bronson) – Meteor Hammer

The WHOLE clan.

From the upcoming Legendary Weapons dropping July 26th.

Wu-Tang (feat. Ghostface Killah, Termanology & Action Bronson) – Meteor Hammer l MF

Wu Tang Clan – Only The Strong Survive (Tracklisting)

Here’s something new from Wu Tang, off their upcoming “Legendary Weapons” which will be released on July 26th, 2011. Features Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Capadonna, U-God and Inspectah Deck, along with AZ, M.O.P, Sean Price, Killa Sin and more. Tracklisting after the jump.


1. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
2. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
3. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
4. Played By The Game
5. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
6. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
7. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
8. Angels Got Wings
9. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro