Tag Archive for maybach music group

Album Stream: Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3


On September 17th, 2013, Rick Ross & his Maybach Music Group are set to release the third installment of their “Self Made” series. The album contains features from J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Lil Boosie, Trina, and more. Today they release the album in full listening streaming for fans. So far the album is pretty solid and doesn’t sound bad at all. Take a trip after the jump to listen.

Pre-order the album here.

» Read more..

Maybach Music Group Self Made Vol. 2 First Week Sales Projections

On Tuesday Maybach Music Group (Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, and Maybach O) released their sophomore album, Self Made Vol 2. Honestly, I haven’t heard the album as of yet, but we’ve heard mixed reviews about the album. According to HDD, Self Made Vol 2 is expected to sell 80-90k copies in it’s first week. Not bad.

Previous: MMG Interview With The Breakfast Club (Video)

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2 (Tracklisting)

MMG keeps the ball rolling, here’s the tracklisting from the second installment of the Self Made album series. Self Made Vol. 2 features Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar, Roscoe Dash, Bun B, Ace Hood, T.I., and lots more. In stores Also be on the lookout for a new Rick Ross single dropping next week! Pre-order here. Tracklisting after the jump.
» Read more..

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol 2 (Artwork)

June 26th.

I still think “O Thuggin” is some type of April Fools joke. On us. That will never end. We’ll see. He was spotted looking like a ghetto leprechaun in Miami the other night (that’s right — I still see what’s going on my city even after relocation)

Rick Ross feat. Wale, Meek Mill, & T-Pain – Bag Of Money (Official Video)

Maybach Music Group has released their T-Pain assisted single, “Bag Of Money.” Directed by Colin Tilley, and is set to be released on the upcoming Self Made Vol 2 album, in stores June 26th.

Maybach Music Group Performs “Play Your Part/Tupac Back” on Jimmy Kimmel Live (Video)

“Self Made Vol 1.” in stores now.

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Artwork & Tracklisting

Cot damn thats a lot of tracks and features. Remember when T-Pain did it for Nappy Boy? #milkcarton

1. Self Made – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill and Rick Ross feat. Teedra Moses (produced by Just Blaze)
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill and Rick Ross (produced by Mill Will / Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz – Wale and Rick Ross (produced by Cardiak)
4. Pacman – Pill, Rick Ross feat. Diddy (produced by Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill and Rick Ross (produced by Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross feat. J. Cole (produced by Beat Billionaire)
7. Work – Meek Mill and Rick Ross (produced by Lex Luger)
8. Destiny – Wale feat. Drake (produced by DJ Toomp)
9. Rise – Pill and Wale feat. Cyhi Da Prince, Curren$y and Teedra Moses (produced by Cardiak)
10. That Way – Wale and Rick Ross feat. Jeremih (produced by Lex Luger)
11. Let Me Know Something – Masspike Miles and Wale (produced by Joe Lindsay)
12. I’m A Boss – Meek Mill and Rick Ross (produced by Jahil Beats)
13. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill and Gunplay (produced by The Inkredibles)
14. Pandemonium – Wale, Meek Mill and Rick Ross (produced by The Inkredibles)
15. Play Your Part – Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Wale feat. DA from Chester French (produced by The Inkredibles)
16. Ridin On Dat Pole – Pill (produced by Beat Billionaire)
17. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Milla nd Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun)
18. Black Panamera – Magazeen (produced by Kontrakt Hitz)
19. Running Rebels – Wale, Meek Mill and Teedra Moses (produced by Tone P)

Album Cover: Maybach Music Group Presents: “Self Made Vol. 1

Self Made“, hits stores on May 24th