Archive for Tracklisting

Chris Brown – X (Album Cover & Tracklisting)


After much anticipation, delays and pushbacks, it seems like Breezy finally has the green light to release his forthcoming album, X. We received the 21 tracklisting featured with A-List artists featuring R. Kelly, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj, and more. Judging from the tracklisting, the album looks very promising, but can 21 tracks be too much for one album. Album is set to be on September 16th.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Read more

Event: Hi Society & Live & Loud Presents: “The Wax” EP Release Party


Hi Society & Live & Loud are set to gear up a release party for Samson’s latest EP, The Wax which drops on Thursday. The release party will include performances from Wolf Blitzer, Eternal The MC, Mallz, Team Madison, Chaundon of The Gemstones, C-Minor and of course the man of the hour Samson. Expect some giveaways, and world premiere visual as well.

Also after the jump, we’ve included the tracklisting for the seven track The Wax EP which features Mallz, Ghost Dog, Tuscon, and Bubsy Millions. Produced by Ace Dizzy Flow, D.R.U.G.S. Beats, and Dre Rubio.

8/14/14 Deep South 430 S Dawson St Raleigh NC Doors open 9. Show starts at 10 $5 cover

Read more

The Dream – Royalty: The Prequel (FreEP)


Wow, this was unexpected. The last time Terius released a free project, we couldn’t stop playing it. Today The Dream released artwork & tracklisting for a upcoming project titled Royalty: The Prequel. There aren’t any features listed in the tracklisting, but we’re ready for it either way.

UPDATE: Here’s the EP in full with free download. Take a listen after the break.

Previous: The-Dream – Black (Official Video)

Read more

Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Album Cover & Tracklisting)


Common is set to release his forthcoming NO I.D. produced full length album, Nobody’s Smiling on July 22nd. The album will be released via Def Jam records, and is lead by the first single “Kingdom” featuring Vince Staples. After revealing the album cover, Lonnie releases the tracklisting for the anticipated album as well.

We’ve included the standard and deluxe album cover/tracklisting which contains features from Cocaine 80′s, Big Sean,Jhené Aiko, Elijah Blake, and more.

After the jump peep the making of the album cover as well. Pre-order the album here.

Read more

Trey Songz – Trigga (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Still riding high on the success of his radio hit, “NaNa” and also the latest single “Smart Phones”. Trey Songz releases the album cover for his forthcoming studio album, Trigga. The track is up for pre-order, with two brand new songs “Foreign” and “Change Your Mind”. Album set to hit stores July 1st, 2014. Check out the NSFW visual for “Smart Phones” along with the audio for “Foreign” after the jump.

Pre-order the album on iTunes.

UPDATE: Now with tracklisting included, with features from Justin Bieber, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

Read more

Audio Push – Parade


With the upcoming HS 87′S We The Plug album arriving next week, they release a brand new cut. Oktane and Price of Audio Push gives brings out the horns for “Parade”. Not one of my favorite records from them, but the beat change up gives it that march feeling.

Also after the jump, we’ve included the tracklisting from the anticipated project. Tracklisting includes Nipsey Hussle, Rich Boy, James Fauntleroy, Young Dro, and more.
Read more

Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Skyzoo & Torae are set to release their forthcoming full length project, Barrel Brothers on May 27th. Along with everyone else, we’ve been anticipated this project, and these two enlisted some great features alongside producers. Features include Sean Price, Gulity Simpson, Blu, with production duties handled by DJ Premier, !llmind, Black Milk, Khrysis and more.

Check out the tracklisting along with the album sampler after the break.

Read more

Cesar Comanche – Like A Night In The Thief (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Album Cover 1400

On May 13th, 2014 the big homie and founder of the Justus League Cesar Comanche is set to release this forthcoming studio LP, Like A Night In The Thief. The Carolina emcee enlists two features (Edgar Allen Floe, and Blueprint) on the anticipated project. Includes production from Khrysis, 9th Wonder, Ka$h Don’t Make Beats, and more.

Also we’ve included visuals for the first single “Before Dawn” which is after the break along with the tracklisting.

Pre-order here.

Read more