Kid Ink – RocketShipShawty (Mixtape)

The Kid is back with his new mixtape featuring some heavy hitters including King Los, MGK, YG, Hardhead, & more. Production on the boards was handled by the likes of Jahlil Beats, Young Chop, Cardiak, & The Arsenals just to name a few. Take off with LA’s product down below. Tracklist, stream, and DL link available after the jump.

1. OG (Prod by Young Chop)
2. Badass (Prod by Devin Cruise)
3. Bossin’ Up (Prod by Lifted)
4. Fresh feat Eric Bellinger (Prod by C4)
5. Weekend feat Devin Cruise (Prod by D1)
6. What They Doin feat YG (Prod by T-Nyce)
7. Holey Moley (Prod by The Arsenals)
8. Can’t Ignore Me (Prod by Cardiak)
9. Firestorm (Prod by EriekOTB)
10. Ghost (Prod by Kyle Justice)
11. Get You High feat Devin Cruise (Prod by Dre$ki)
12. Poppin’ Shit feat Los (Prod by KB)
13. Last Time (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. Loaded feat K-Shawn & Hardhead (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15. Keep Up (Prod by Nard N B)
16. Bonus – Hell & Back (Remix) feat MGK (Prod Ned Cameron)

Download HERE