T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Album Cover & Tracklisting)


Here’s the album cover & tracklisting from T.I.’s forthcoming anticipated studio album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. Features include Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, and more. We’re feeling the artwork. Take a look at the full tracklisting after the jump. December 18th, 2012 is the date.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah