Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Final Tracklisting)

A couple of days ago a tracklisting surfaced to the net, but according to Talib Kweli this is the final tracklsiting from his upcoming studio album. Features on Prisoner Of Conscious include Melanie Fiona, Nelly, Miguel, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, and more. Check out the tracklisting after the jump. Prisoner Of Conscious release date coming soon.

Previous: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)

Props, Nav.