Dwele – Greater Than One (Album Cover & Tracklisting)


Fresh off his latest single “What Profit,” Dwele is prepping to release his brand new fifth studio album, Greater Than One. The grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist plans to release the album on August 28th. Pre-order here. Tracklisting can be found after the jump.

1. Frankly My Dear
2. Greater Than One
3. What Profit
4. Special
5. Obey
6. Must Be
7. Patrick Ronald
8. Earth, Wind, Fire
9. Going Leaving
10. Takes 2 2tango
11. Stretch
12. Love