Archive for 31 December, 2011

Ron Browz feat. DJ Absolut – Bottles Coming

Before the 2012 approaches, and well afterwards Ron Browz and DJ Absolut want to make sure you keep the bottles coming.

Download: Ron Browz feat. DJ Absolut – Bottles Coming (Clean Version)

Raekwon – Unexpected Victory (Tracklisting)

Later on tonight the Chef Raekwon drops his anticipated mixtape “Unexpected Victory,” and we have the tracklisting for you. Features include CL Smooth, JD Era, Capone-N-Noreaga, Busta Rhymes, Tommy Nova, Sauce Money, Styles P. and more.

(Our) Top Ten Albums/Mixtapes/EPs Of 2011

The year of 2011 is sadly coming to a close, but in our opinion this years music scene didn’t disappoint. Well not so much. Here at your favorite Not Quite Millionaires site, we’ve decided to count down our top ten albums and mixtapes of this past year. In no particular order. Goodbye 2011, Hello 2012.
» Read more..

50 Cent feat. Jeremih – Girls Go Wild (Snippet)

As you may know, today was suppose to be the premiere of 50 Cent’s first album single, “Girls Go Wild,” but Interscope quickly stopped the release of the song. So now we’re left with a snippet, sounds pretty dope so far. Produced by Mike Will.

T.I. feat. Young Jeezy – F*ck Da City Up

Just a few minutes ago, T.I.’s camp shot over this leak “F*ck Da City Up,” which features Young Jeezy. His forthcoming mixtape which is the same title drops tonight at 12am. Also added “P.I.M.P.S” featuring an unheard verse from the late Pimp C.

Download: T.I. feat. Young Jeezy – F*ck Da City Up

Download: T.I. feat. Pimp C – P.I.M.P.S. (Via Kidd Future)

Idle Warship (Talib Kweli & Res) – Laser Beams (Official Video)

In a couple of hours 2011 will longer be here as we embark on the year 2012. Idle Warship which consists of Talib Kweli and singer Res drops off the visuals for “Laser Beams, ” which was stop in the heart of Time Square. Do remember, their album “Habits Of The Heart,” is in stores now.

R. Kelly – Nothing On (Unreleased)

As we wait for his 12 Play-ish new album “Black Panties,” which drops in March 2012, here’s an unreleased track entitled “Nothing On.” No underwear, nothing on. Also, “no G-strings, please.”

Previous: R. Kelly Has 32 More Chapters Of Trapped In The Closet

Sean Paul – Tomahawk Technique (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Sean Paul’s forthcoming album “Tomahawk Technique” will be released in France, Belgium and Switzerland on Jan 27, 2012. Germany and Austria on Feb 10, 2012 and the UK and Ireland March 12. Stay tuned for the US release date being announced soon. Tracklisting can be found after the jump.
» Read more..