Robin Thicke – Love After War (Album Cover & Tracklisitng)


Rap-Up premieres the official album cover and tracklisting from Robin Thicke’s fifth album “Love After War.” No features except Lil Wayne on this album, but it looks promising, I wasn’t feeling the previous album “Sex Therapy,” because of the features. The deluxe edition is expected to obtain 20 tracks. Anyways “Love After War,” in stores December 6th.

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”
2. “I’m an Animal”
3. “Never Give Up”
4. “The New Generation”
5. “Love After War”
6. “All Tied Up”
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Mission”
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”
10. “Boring”
11. “Lovely Lady”
12. “Dangerous”
13. “Full Time Believer”
14. “I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U”
15. “Cloud 9”
16. “The Lil’ Things”
17. “What Would I Be?”